Server Time

Server:  

Local:  

DOWNLOAD GAME CLIENT 1.3GB
Events Support
ONLINES 399

Reading news

ActionMU X50 (10RR) 30.October

ActionMU X50 Opening 30. OCTOBER!
This is a new low rate server with latest update server not too fast but not too hard will make people have fun with the all version features and exclusive events and customizations in the game!
Join us and come and have fun on the best server of 2020!

.
.
Basic information:
- Version: Season 15 (Latest Season)
- Experience: X50
- Reset: 10  (Reset Table)
- Grand Reset: 10  (Grande Reset Table)
- Points: 22.500 (Build!)
.
Opening Time:
- [UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
- [UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
- [UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
.
Special:
- Fast Grand Reset (Play2Win)
- Nivelated PvM & PvP (not 1-hit-kill)
- BOSS with good defense/hp (noobs dont kill)
- Moss Merchance with good item
.
Custom Events:
- Hide and Seek
- Scramble
- Quiz Event
- Auction (Rena)
.
Extra feature:
- Super CashBack System for OLD Players (Check Guide!)
- Vote Reward System (GP)
- Custom invasion
- Custom Drops (All drops rework)
- Custom Events
- Various automatic prize events within the game!
.
Tag & Share Event!
- Go to this post (Click Here)
Tag 5 friends, share the post (Make it public) and send a screenshot to our facebook page!
.
Reward:
- Earrings (Left & Right)
- Kit Ring & Pendant
- PET Panda
- Ring Wizard

Posted 24 Oct 2020 by action

Select Server:
Loading...